Rhode Island Association of School Committees
 ENSURING THE EFFECTIVENESS OF SCHOOL COMMITTEE LEADERSHIP Contact | Home

RIASC Board Members

Following is a listing of current Executive Committee members.

Would you like to become a member of the RIASC Executive Committee? The Executive Committee meets monthly to discuss current school committee issues and to develop policy and programs for the Association. Call or e-mail us if you are interested in becoming a board member.

2012/2013 RIASC OFFICERS

Katherine Patenaude - President katherine_patenaude@brown.edu;

Jan Bergandy, President Elect jbergandy@cox.net

Jean Harnois, Immediate Past President jharnois@verizon.net

John Saviano, Secretary/Treasurer jsavy40@fullchannel.net

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Patrick Guida, Barrington pguida@duffysweeney.com

Scott Mueller, South Kingstown scottmueller@cs.com

Nicholas Hemond, Providence nicholas.hemond@ppsd.org

David Coughlin, Pawtucket dacesquire@aol.com

 

RIASC STAFF

Timothy C. Duffy - Executive Director 
Judith A. Spremulli

  RIASC News
See what's News at RIASC.
Go to News >>

Want to know more about RIASC?
Click here for an explanation of what RIASC does.