Rhode Island Association of School Committees
 ENSURING THE EFFECTIVENESS OF SCHOOL COMMITTEE LEADERSHIP Contact | Home

RIASC Board Members

Following is a listing of current Executive Committee members.

Would you like to become a member of the RIASC Executive Committee? The Executive Committee meets monthly to discuss current school committee issues and to develop policy and programs for the Association. Call or e-mail us if you are interested in becoming a board member.

2015/2016 RIASC OFFICERS

 

Katherine Patenaude, Immediate Past President katherine_patenaude@brown.edu

John Saviano, President  jsavy40@fullchannel.net

Mary Anne Roll, President-Elect droll1@verizon.net

S. Scott Mueller, Secretary/Treasurer scottmueller@cs.com

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Michael Araujo, Pawtucket araujomichael67@yahoo.com

Ron Cervasio, Foster/Glocester rcervasio@aol.com

Fred Faerber, Portsmouth faerberf@portsmouthsc.org

Patrick Guida, Barrington pguida@duffysweeney.com

Nicholas Hemond, Providence nicholas.hemond@ppsd.org

Jo Eva Gaines, Newport jeg227@aol.com

Liana Fenton, Middletown  lianaff@aol.com

Sonia Grace, Central Falls  sonia.grace.cf@gmail.com

 

RIASC STAFF

Timothy C. Duffy - Executive Director 
Judith A. Spremulli

  RIASC News
See what's News at RIASC.
Go to News >>

Want to know more about RIASC?
Click here for an explanation of what RIASC does.